Group Purchasing Program

SAVING MONEY TOGETHER.

In an ongoing effort to provide our members with competitive pricing on products and services that contribute to quality patient care, TPCA is excited to offer our members the following group purchasing options:
 
     


Learn more about AccuVax

Visit www.trumedsystems.com
  AccuVax, provided by TruMed System, is the fastest growing vaccine system to safeguard vaccines, eliminate waste, automate compliance, and maximize patient safety.

AccuVax Contact for Western TN 
Brad Bohannon
brad@accuvax.com
501.358.8523

AccuVax Contact for Middle TN 
Cindi Landers
cindi@accuvax.com
256.394.6321

AccuVax Contact for Eastern TN
Jessica Fill
Jessica@accuvax.com
216.272.0126
 



Learn more about Adaptive Medical Partners

Visit AdaptiveMedicalPartners.com
 
Tailored Physician Recruitment That Drives Placements
Physician recruiting is not a one size fits all solution.
 
With the industry’s most advanced technology, we have developed tailored services built to place the right physicians for every organization. Find the service that fits your needs.

Experience matters.
At Adaptive, you can rest assured knowing that your most difficult and urgent rural placements are being addressed efficiently and competently by a dedicated team that has experience with FQHC's nationwide. With our experienced recruiters and tech-forward data, Adaptive Medical Partners’ approach to physician recruiting is unlike any other in the country.

Adaptive Medical Partners Contact
Mattie Ramon Thomas
mramon@adaptivemedicalpartners.com878.777.9800 



Learn more about CommonWealth

View the 2020 CPG vendor catalog
  CommonWealth Purchasing Group (CPG) combines the purchasing power of more than 600 CHCs nationwide to negotiate savings and superior service from a portfolio of 60+ nationally recognized vendors

There is no cost to participate.

CommonWealth Purchasing Group Contact
Tom Whelan, Member Resource Consultant
251-508-2854
twhelan@cwpurchasing.org
     
     
     
 
If you have questions about becoming a partner in the TPCA Group Purchasing Program, please contact:

Susan Swartz, Marketing & Partnership Engagement Manager
615.425.5847
susan.swartz@tnpca.org